Album: Come with Me
Artist: You and Me
1976 Jo'burg Label
LP: TJL 13013

Trevor Rabin: guitar, bass, keys, vibe, percussion
Neil Cloud: drums, percussion
Malcolm Watson: guitar
John Galanakis: keys
Mike Makhalemele: tenor sax
Thomas Masemola: flute
The Jo'burg Strings, conducted by Rabin

Produced by Patric van Blerk/Trevor Rabin
Recorded by Peter Thwaites

1. "Come with Me" [van Blerk/Rabin]
2. "For You Only" [van Blerk/Rabin]

Arranged by Rabin

Notes: This is a rarity and the details above come only from online sources. There are 2 tracks only, 1 per side, about 20 minutes long each. (HP, 18 Mar 12)
Return to Home Page