Album: Hunky Dory
Artist: David Bowie

The Band...
David Bowie: vocals, guitar, sax, piano
Mick Ronson: guitar
Rick Wakeman: piano
Trevor Bolder: bass
Mick Woodmansey: drums

Produced by Ken Scott
All songs written by David Bowie except "Fill Your Heart" by Biff Rose and Paul Williams

Track List
1) Changes
2) Oh! You Pretty Things
3) Eight Line Poem
4) Life On Mars?
5) Kooks
6) Quicksand
7) Fill Your Heart
8) Andy Warhol
9) Song For Bob Dylan
10) Queen Bitch
11) The Bewlay Brothers

Thanks to Benjamin Taylor for providing this information.

Rick Wakeman page 
Return to Home Page