New State Of Mind
Artist: YES
1997 Beyond Music

Band Members:
Jon Anderson- vocals
Steve Howe- guitars, vocals
Billy Sherwood- guitars, bass, keyboards, vocals
Chris Squire- bass, vocals
Alan White- Drums and percussion

Produced by YES

    Radio Edit (4:11)
    Dual Solo Edit (4:17)
    Album Version (short ending)(5:23)
    Album Version (6:00)
See also: Open Your Eyes

Thanks to Trevon Broad for providing this information.

Back to Singles Page
Return to home page