"State Of Play"
Artist: YES
1994 Victory
CDP 1244

Band Members:
Jon Anderson- vocals
Tony Kaye- hammond organ
Trevor Rabin- guitar, keyboards, and vocals
Chris Squire- bass, and vocals
Alan White- Drums and percussion

Produced by Trevor Rabin

State Of Play - 4:58

Comments: Promo Single in cardboard sleeve.  Peter Max logo on black

See also: Talk
Thanks to Trevon Broad for providing this information.

Back to Singles Page
Return to home page