Album: Symphonic Music of YES
Artist: Yes
1993 RCA / Victor

Band Members:
Jon Anderson - vocals
Bill Bruford - drums
Steve Howe - guitars

Produced by: Alan Parsons

1. Roundabout
2. I've Seen All Good People
3. Mood for a Day
4. Roundabout (radio edit)

Comments: Information is off the actual CD. CD has Roger Dean YES logo on it. Mine did not come with a cover.

Thanks to Trevon Broad for providing this information.

Return to Home Page