Rabbitt- A Croak And A Grunt In The Night
Artist: Rabbitt
Title: A Croak And A Grunt
1977 ?

Band Members:
Trevor Rabin - Lead Guitar, vocals, keyboards, synthesizers
Ronnie Robot - Bass
Neil Cloud - Drums, percussion
Duncan Faure - Keyboards


1. T.C. Rabin In D-Minor
2. I Sleep Alone
3. A Croak And A Grunt
4. Everybody's Cheating
5. Sugar Pie
6. Searching
7. Working For The People
8. Pollyman
9. Schumann
10. Hold On To Love
11. Dingley's Bookshop
12. Never Gonna ruin My Life
13. Tribal Fence
14. Gift Of Love
15. Lonely Loner Two
16. Take It Easy
17. A Love You Song.

Comments: {*****} Excellent.

Thanks to Don J. Thorpe for providing this information.

Return to Home Page