Album: All Heaven Broke Loose
Artist: Bill Bruford's Earthworks
1991, Editions E.G.
CD: EEG 2103-2

Band Members:
Bill Bruford: electronic, acoustic and chordal drums
Django Bates: keyboards, e-flat peck horn, trumpet
Iain Ballamy: saxophones
Tim Harries: acoustic and electric bass

Produced by David Torn and Bill Bruford

1. Hotel Splendour (Bates/Bruford/Ballamy) (4:41)
2. Forget-Me-Not (Bruford/Bates/Ballamy) (8:26)
3. Candles Still Flicker In Romania's Dark (Bates) (4:35)
4. Pigalle (Bates/Bruford) (6:31)
5. Temple Of The Winds (Bruford/Ballamy/Harries) (5:00)
6. Nerve (Ballamy/Bates/Bruford) (6:09)
7. Splashing Out (Ballamy/Bates) (5:23)
8. All Heaven Broke Loose (9:23)
    i) Psalm (Ballamy/Bruford)
   ii) Old Song (Bates/Ballamy)
Thanks to John Sowalsky for providing this information.

Return to Home Page