Album: Arista: A 15 Year History of Rock
Artist: various
1991 Arista
CD: ARCD-8654

1. Touch of Grey (Grateful Dead) 5:47
2. Because The Night (Patti Smith) 3:03
3. A Rock 'N Roll Fantasy (The Kinks) 4:58
4. Year Of The Cat (Al Stewart) 4:32
5. Love Plus One (Haircut One Hundred) 3:32
6. Street Hassle (Lou Reed) 4:08
7. Work For Love (Ministry) 4:53
8. Brother Of Mine (Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe) 6:30
9. I Think I Love You Too Much (The Jeff Healey Band) 4:34
10. People Have The Power (Patti Smith) 5:07
11. Green Grass And High Tides (The Outlaws) 9:45
12. I Wouldn't Want Top Be Like You (The Alan Parsons Project) 3:19
13. Local Girls (Graham Parker) 3:44
14. Hold Me Now (Thompson Twins) 4:44
15. Under The Milky Way (The Church) 4:57
16. The King & Queen Of America (Eurythmics) 4:31

Comments: This compilation contains a nice edit of ABWH's "Brother Of Mine. " It is interesting to see who is included in the writing credits for the song: Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Rick Wakeman, Bill Bruford, with Geoff Downes, John Wetton!

submitted by Ray Riethmeier.

Return to Home Page