Album: I Need You
Artist: LeAnn Rimes
2001 Curb Entertainment International Inc.
CD: 8573876382

LeAnn Rimes: vocals
Elton John: vocals (3)

Produced by Wilbur Rimes/LeAnn Rimes (1), Trevor Horn (2, 6, 11), Peter Collins/Wilbur C Rimes (3), W. Rimes (4, 7, 8, 9, 10), W. Rimes/Chuck Howard/Mike Curb (5), Dave Aude (13)
Remix and additional production: Graham Stack (11, 12)

1. I Need You [Ty Lacy/Dennis Matkosky]
2. Can't Fight the Moonlight (Theme from 'Coyote Ugly') [Diane Warren]
3. Written in the Stars [Elton John/Tim Rice]
4. You Are [Laurie Webb]
5. Soon [Warren]
6. But I Do Love You (from the motion picture 'Coyote Ugly') [Warren]
7. One of These Days [Robin Lee Bruce/Christi Dannemiller]
8. Love Must be Telling Me Something [Keith Follese/Thomas McHugh/JT Corenflos]
9. I Believe in You [Dan Muckala/Lacy]
10. Together, Forever, Always [L. Rimes/Ron Grimes]
11. Can't Fight the Moonlight (Latino Mix) [Warren]
12. Soon (Graham Stack Radio Edit) [Warren]
13. I Need You (Dave Aude Radio Edit) [Lacy/Matkosky]

Orchestral arrangement: Andrew Pryce Jackman (3)

Notes: Note former Syn member and Yes orchestrator Andrew Jackman on (3), also released on Elton John and Tim Rice's Aida. (HP, 24 Sep 05; thanks to Sarah Longlands)

Return to Home Page