Album: More Music from Coyote Ugly
Artist: various artists
2003 Curb Records

1. Blondie: "One Way or Another" (3:31)
2. Billy Idol: "Rebel Yell" (4:47)
3. Stray Cats: "Rock This Town" (2:39)
4. The Georgia Satellites: "Keep Your Hands to Yourself" (3:22)
5. Fastball: "Out of My Head" (2:33)
6. Pigeonhed: "Battle Flag (Lo-Fidelity Allstars Remix)"
7. Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock: "It Takes Two" (5:00)
8. The Miracles: "Love Machine" (2:59)
9. Mary Griffin: "We Can Get There (Almighty Radio Edit)" (3:59)
10. LeAnn Rimes: "Can't Fight the Moonlight (Graham Stack Radio Edit)" (3:30)
11. LeAnn Rimes: "But I Do Love You (Almighty Radio Edit)" (4:02)

Notes: Released 28 Jan 2003, this is a follow-up to the successful Coyote Ugle Soundtrack with more songs from the film. Everything here is previously released. (9) is a different mix to a song on the first album. (10) and (11) are both songs on the first album, produced by Trevor Horn. (10) was on the 2000 single release and (11) on the 2001/2 single release. (HP, 21 Oct 17)
Return to Home Page